Thank You Resume Pro!

g5055

After only six weeks in business, Resume Pro is busier than was expected this early into it! The comments and testimonials from happy clients have been overwhelming and encouraging, and I want to thank all of them for their kind words!

Go ahead and take a look!

 

HAPPY CLIENTS!

“I never knew how wrong my resume was until I had an appt. with Resume Pro. She had me in awe at how much better I could make it and why I’ve most likely not been called. Everyone thinks their resumes are good and done right, but they are old formats with old ideals. She’s good!”
– Lana, Crowsnest Pass, AB

“OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!! WHAT A GREAT JOB YOU HAVE DONE!!!!
Thank you, thank you, thank you!”
– Michelle, Sparwood, BC

“Resume pro was a great idea; really made a difference in making a professional resume! Terri was really kind and nice to work with! I recommend this for sure.”
– Tyler, Crowsnest Pass, AB

“If you need an excellent resume and cover letter service, look no further. Terri will help you “jump through the hoops ” and get your resume and cover letter noticed. She’s very professional and knows what employers are looking for. Highly recommended.”
– Scott, Crowsnest Pass, AB

“Resume Pro was very prompt and professional. I was very impressed with the final outcome of my C.V. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for this type of service.”
– Bonnie, Calgary, AB

“Terrie : Thank you very much for a very dedicated job. I’ll certainly pass your name on to others.”
– Lyle, Cranbrook, BC

“Everything makes sense on it and am very happy with how it turned out!!”
– Brody, Merritt, BC

“I truly believe the quality of my resume was why I had so many calls for interviews. I was able to have ResumePro tweek multiple resumes to fit where I was applying and keep it relevant. I will use a ResumePro on my next job search for sure! Great work!”
– Robin, Calgary, AB

Thank you clients!  I have thoroughly enjoyed developing your new resumes and cover letters!  Good luck to all in your job searches!

Terri, Expert Resume-Writer  |  Resume Pro  |  403.563.0408

 

This entry was posted in Resumes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

